Skip to main content
COVID-19: NRCNAA will continue working remotely until further notice.
National Resource Center on Native American Aging

Staff

Collette Adamsen

Collette Adamsen, PhD
Director
Tel: (701) 777-0676
collette.adamsen@und.edu
Read Collette's bio

Courtney Davis Souvannasacd

Courtney Davis Souvannasacd, BBA
Outreach Coordinator
Tel: (701) 777-3720
courtney.davis@und.edu
Read Courtney's bio

Jordan Dionne

Jordan Dionne, BBA
Project Coordinator
Tel: (701) 777-4404
jordan.dionne@und.edu
Read Jordan's bio

Michelle Meyer

Michelle Meyer, BS
NRCNAA & Native Aging in Place Project (NAPP)
Senior Project Coordinator
Tel: (701) 777-5907
michelle.m.meyer@und.edu
Read Michelle's bio

Heather Lawrence

Heather Lawrence
NRCNAA & Native Aging in Place Project (NAPP)
Long-Term Support Services Tribal Liaison
Tel: (701) 350-0173
heather.lawrence@und.edu
Read Heather's bio

Halle Short

Halle Short
Student Research Assistant


Additional Staff

Brad Gibbens

Brad Gibbens, MPA
Deputy Director
Center for Rural Health
Tel: (701) 777-3720
brad.gibbens@und.edu
Read Brad's bio

Julie Arnold

Julie Arnold
Web & Graphic Team Leader
Center for Rural Health
Tel: (701) 777-3437
julie.arnold@und.edu
Read Julie's bio