Skip to main content

Our Staff


Paula Carter

Paula Carter, PhD
Director
Tel: (701) 777-3720
paula.carter@med.und.edu
Read Paula's bio

Collette Adamsen

Collette Adamsen, MPA
Project Coordinator
Tel: (701) 777-0676
collette.adamsen@med.und.edu
Read Collette's bio

Cole Ward

Cole Ward, MA
Research Specialist
Tel: (701) 777-4404
cole.ward@med.und.edu
Read Cole's bio


Additional Staff


Jacque Gray

Jacque Gray, PhD
Associate Director, Indigenous Programs
Center for Rural Health
Tel: (701) 777-3265
jacque.gray@med.und.edu
Read Jacque's bio

Brad Gibbens

Brad Gibbens, MPA
Deputy Director
Center for Rural Health
Tel: (701) 777-3720
brad.gibbens@med.und.edu
Read Brad's bio

Julie Arnold

Julie Arnold
Web and Graphic Team Leader
Center for Rural Health
Tel: (701) 777-3437
julie.arnold@med.und.edu
Read Julie's bio